Russian Helicopters JSC

http://www.russianhelicopters.aero/

 

About Russian Helicopters

Russian Helicopters is a leading player in the global helicopter industry, the sole Russian designer and manufacturer of helicopters and one of the few companies worldwide with the capability to design, manufacture, service and test modern civilian and military helicopters. Headquartered in Moscow, we operate five helicopter assembly plants, two design bureaus, two components production plants, one overhaul plant and one helicopter service company providing aftermarket services in Russia and abroad. Although Russian Helicopters was established only in 2007, some of the company’s subsidiaries have existed for more than 60 years. 

 

Russian Helicopters in Numbers

There are over 8,500 Russian helicopters currently registered in over 100 countries around the world, representing c.13% of the world’s helicopter fleet.

In 2010, Russian Helicopters products accounted for approximately 85% of all helicopter sales in Russia and the CIS, and 13.5% of worldwide helicopter sales in USD terms.

Russian Helicopters accounts for approximately 27% of the installed global attack helicopter fleet and nearly 26% of the ultra-heavy installed fleet worldwide (MTOW of more than 20 tonnes) and c. 36% of the installed medium-lift helicopter fleet worldwide (MTOW of 8 to 15 tonnes)

 

 

Russian Helicopters and Caterham F1 Team

Russian Helicopters supports projects that are of importance to Russia, and for this reason is a partner of the Caterham F1 Team, whose driver Vitaly Petrov is the first Russian driver to reach the pinnacle of driving sports in Formula 1. Russian Helicopters runs an active marketing programme for Russian built helicopters, and for this reason supporting a sport that has a global fanbase and represents the essence of hi-tech helps to strengthen the international image of Russian helicopters and attract investment into the Russian economy.

ОАО «Вертолёты России»

http://www.russianhelicopters.aero/

 

О холдинге

ОАО «Вертолеты России» является одним из мировых лидеров вертолетостроительной отрасли, единственным разработчиком и производителем вертолетов в России, а также одной из немногих компаний в мире, обладающих возможностями для проектирования, производства, испытаний и технического обслуживания современных гражданских и военных вертолетов. Головной офис ОАО «Вертолеты России» расположен в Москве. В состав ОАО «Вертолеты России» входят пять вертолетных заводов, два конструкторских бюро, предприятие по производству и обслуживанию комплектующих изделий и сервисная компания, обеспечивающая после-продажное сопровождение в России и  за ее пределами. Холдинг «Вертолеты России» образован в 2007 году, но ключевые предприятия имеют более чем 60-летнюю историю.

 

«Вертолеты России» в цифрах

В более чем 100 странах мира используется свыше 8500 российских вертолетов, что составляет 13% мирового вертолетного парка.

По состоянию на 2010 год на долю ОАО «Вертолеты России» приходилось около 85% российского рынка вертолетов и 17% всех мировых продаж (без учета России) в долларовом эквиваленте;

На предприятиях «Вертолетов России» произведено около 27% мирового парка атакующих вертолетов и около 26% мирового парка сверхтяжелых вертолетов(максимальная взлетная масса более 20 тонн) и 36% мирового парка средне-тяжелых вертолетов (максимальная взлетная масса от 8 до 15 тонн).

 

«Вертолёты России» и Caterham F1 Team

ОАО «Вертолёты России» поддерживает важные для России проекты, именно поэтому холдинг выступает в роли партнёра команды Caterham F1 Team, за которую выступает Виталий Петров – первый российский гонщик, который смог пробиться в такой сложный вид спорта, как Формула 1. ОАО «Вертолёты России» занимаются активным международным маркетингом российских вертолетов, поэтому поддержка такого спортивного проекта, который пользуется мировой славой и представляет собой квинтэссенцию высоких технологий, помогает укрепить международный имидж российских вертолетов и способствует привлечению инвестиций в экономику России.