Russian Technologies

http://www.rostechnologii.ru/

On State Corporation “Russian Technologies”

State Corporation for Assistance to Development, Production and Export of High-Tech Industrial Products was established in accordance with Federal Law No. 270-FZ “On the  State Corporation “Russian Technologies” dated November 23, 2007. It is a Russian legal entity, its legal organizational form is state corporation. Director General of State Corporation “Russian Technologies” is appointed and dismissed by President of the Russian Federation.

 

Objectives of activity of State Corporation “Russian Technologies” are to assist  in development, production and export of high-tech industrial products by providing support  in domestic and foreign markets to Russian organizations – developers and manufacturers of  high-tech industrial products and by attracting investments to different industries including the military-industrial complex.

 

In accordance with Federal Law No. 270-FZ “On the State Corporation “Russian Technologies” dated November 23, 2007, the main tasks of the Corporation are:

  • assistance to organizations of different industrial sectors, including the military-industrial complex, in development and manufacture of high-tech industrial products;
  • assistance in promotion and sales in domestic and foreign markets of high-tech industrial  products and related intellectual activity results;
  • participation in implementation of state policy in the areas of military-technical  cooperation of Russian Federation with foreign states and of the state program of  armaments production and supply;
  • attraction of investments into different sectors of industry including the military-industrial complex, for the purpose of development of competitive high-tech industrial  products, including military products;
  • marketing and exhibition activities in the interest of organizations operating in different sectors of industry including the military-industrial complex, participation in  arrangement of exhibitions (demonstrations) of civil, military and dual-purpose products  within the territory of the Russian Federation and abroad;
  • assistance to organizations in various sectors of industry, including the military-industrial complex, in carrying out applied research in prospective areas of science and  technology development, and in introduction of advanced technologies into production for  the purpose of enhancing the level of domestic high-tech industrial products and reducing  time and cost for their development;
  • assistance to the organization which is a state intermediary for foreign-trade operations related to military-purpose products;

    fulfillment of other tasks in accordance with federal laws and decrees of the President of the Russian Federation.

 

Capital of State Corporation “Russian Technologies” is formed by transfer of  property contribution of the Russian Federation. The Corporation has about 600 organizations, which are located in 54 subjects of the Russian Federation. Besides, the Corporation owns foreign assets (big shares in the Russian-Mongolian companies Erdenet and Mongolrostsvetmet, as well as in the Russian-Vietnamese enterprise Visorutex).

 

The program of reforming of the Corporation’s organizations and establishment of holding  structures is implemented in order to improve control over the assets being transferred and their efficiency. Holdings integrate technically and technologically similar  enterprises; they represent various industrial directions of the Corporation’s activities.

 

The Corporation actively develops international cooperation by involving foreign partners – potential investors and owners of the advanced technologies – into the sphere of  interest of the Russian machine-building complex.

 

The Corporation’s representatives and representative offices operate in 50 foreign countries and in 26 subjects of the Russian Federation.

«Ростехнологии»

http://www.rostechnologii.ru/

О Государственной корпорации «Ростехнологии»

 

Государственная корпорация «Ростехнологии» учреждена в ноябре 2007 г. в соответствии  с Федеральным законом «О Государственной корпорации «Ростехнологии» от 23.11.2007 № 270-ФЗ. Она является российским юридическим лицом, созданным в организационно–правовой форме государственной корпорации. Назначение и освобождение от должности генерального директора Государственной корпорации «Ростехнологии» осуществляется Президентом Российской Федерации.

 

Целью деятельности Государственной корпорации «Ростехнологии» является содействие разработке, производству и экспорту высокотехнологичной промышленной продукции путём обеспечения поддержки на внутреннем и внешнем рынках российских организаций – разработчиков и производителей высокотехнологичной промышленной продукции.
Основными функциями Корпорации в соответствии  с Федеральным законом «О Государственной корпорации «Ростехнологии» от 23.11.2007 № 270-ФЗ являются:

  • содействие организациям различных отраслей промышленности, включая оборонно-промышленный комплекс, в разработке и производстве высокотехнологичной промышленной продукции, проведении перспективных исследований и развитии технологий;
  • обеспечение продвижения на внутренний и внешний рынки и реализации на внутреннем и внешнем рынках высокотехнологичной промышленной продукции, а также связанных с созданием этой продукции товаров и результатов интеллектуальной деятельности;
  • участие в реализации государственной политики в области военно-технического сотрудничества Российской Федерации с иностранными государствами и государственной программы вооружения, а также организации в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации выполнения государственной программы вооружения, государственного оборонного заказа и мобилизационного плана, долгосрочных целевых программ, федеральных целевых программ и программ военно-технического сотрудничества;
  • привлечение инвестиций в организации различных отраслей промышленности, включая оборонно-промышленный комплекс, в том числе в интересах создания конкурентоспособных образцов высокотехнологичной промышленной продукции, включая продукцию военного назначения;
  • осуществление в интересах организаций различных отраслей промышленности, включая оборонно-промышленный комплекс, рекламно-выставочной и маркетинговой деятельности, участие в организации и проведении выставок (показов) образцов продукции гражданского, военного и двойного назначения на территории Российской Федерации и за её пределами;
  • оказание содействия организациям различных отраслей промышленности, включая оборонно-промышленный комплекс, в проведении прикладных исследований по перспективным направлениям развития науки и техники и во внедрении в производство передовых технологий в целях повышения уровня отечественных разработок высокотехнологичной промышленной продукции, сокращения сроков и стоимости её создания;
  • оказание содействия деятельности организации, являющейся государственным посредником, при осуществлении внешнеторговой деятельности в отношении продукции военного назначения;
  • осуществление иных функций в соответствии с федеральными законами и решениями Президента Российской Федерации.

Капитал Корпорации формируется за счёт передачи имущественного взноса Российской Федерации. В состав Корпорации входит около 600 организаций, которые располагаются на территории 54 субъектов Российской Федерации. Кроме того, Корпорация владеет зарубежными активами (крупные доли в российско-монгольских предприятиях Эрдэнэт и Монголросцветмет, а также в российско-вьетнамском предприятии Висорутекс).

С целью повышения управляемости и эффективности передаваемых активов реализуется программа реформирования организаций Корпорации и создания холдинговых структур. Холдинги объединяют однородные по техническим и технологическим признакам предприятия, представляют собой отраслевые грани деятельности Корпорации.
Корпорация активно развивает международное сотрудничество, вовлекая в сферу интересов российского машиностроительного комплекса зарубежных партнёров – потенциальных инвесторов и носителей передовых технологий.
Представители и представительства Государственной корпорации «Ростехнологии» действуют в 50 иностранных государствах и в 26 субъектах Российской Федерации.